Pakistan opt to bat first

Pakistan opt to bat first

Pranta Deb Emon
Published Date: 02 Mar 2016 | Update : 02 Mar 2016
In the very high voltage match, Pakistan skipper Shahid Afridi won the toss and elected to bat first against Mashrafe Bin Mortaza leading team Bangladesh in the 8th match of Asia Cup Twenty-20 at Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur on Wednesday evening.     The young sensation of Bangladeshi fast bowler Mustafizur Rahman will not play in this match due to injury. In that case, Arafat Sunny will replace to him and dashing opener Tamim Iqbal will replace to Nurul Hasan Sohan.     Anwar Ali comes in for Pakistan squad and Mohammad Nawaz goes out.     Bangladesh XI Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Mithun, Sabbir Rahman, Mushfiqur Rahim†, Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah, Mashrafe Mortaza*, Al-Amin Hossain, Arafat Sunny, Taskin Ahmed   Pakistan XI Mohammad Hafeez, Sharjeel Khan, Khurram Manzoor, Umar Akmal, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed†, Shahid Afridi*, Anwar Ali, Mohammad Sami, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Irfan     To watch live online http://cricfrenzy.com/index.php/2016/03/01/watch-bangladesh-vs-pakistan-live/   photo source: cricinfo  

Khulna ends Sylhet’s winning streak

Khulna ends Sylhet’s winning streak

Sylhet Sixers 135/6 in 20 overs (Nasir 47*, Whiteley 27, Tharanga 26; Mahmudullah 2/12, Archer 2/25,...

Watch Historic Winning Moment of Tigers Against England

Watch Historic Winning Moment of Tigers Again...

Bangladesh win by 108 runs, the series is shared 1-1, and this is the most famous day in their histo...

Pakistan 1, Bangladesh 10

Pakistan 1, Bangladesh 10

New Zealand bowlers Ish Sodhi and Trent Boult have made noteworthy gains in the MRF Tyres ICC T20I P...

Watch the incident that took Voges to Hospital

Watch the incident that took Voges to Hospita...

Australia batsman Adam Voges was taken to hospital after being struck in the head by a ball while fi...