• 36th National Cricket Championship 2015-16: 2nd Round Itinerary

    36th National Cricket Championship 2015-16: 2nd Round Itinerary0

    Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) Media Release   2nd Round Group A – Venue: Pabna   May 05, 2016      Rangpur V Mymensingh May 06, 2016      Barisal V Khulna May 07, 2016      Rest Day May 08, 2016      Rangpur V Khulna May 09, 2016      Barisal V Mymensingh May 10, 2016      Rest Day May 11, 2016      Rangpur V Barisal

  • 2016 IPL Schedule

    2016 IPL Schedule0

    No. Dates Time Match Venue 1. 9 April Local – 20.00 (14.30 GMT) Mumbai Indians vs. Rising Pune Supergiants Mumbai 2. 10 April Local – 20.00 (14.30 GMT) Kolkata Knight Riders vs. Delhi Daredevils Kolkata 3. 11 April Local – 20.00 (14.30 GMT) Kings XI Punjab vs. Gujarat Lions Mohali 4. 12 April Local –

  • ICC T20 World Cup schedule

    ICC T20 World Cup schedule0

    Qualifying Round: Group A – Bangladesh, Netherlands, Ireland, Oman Group B – Afghanistan, Scotland, Zimbabwe, Hong Kong   Take a look at qualifying round schedule No. Date Time Match Venue 1. 8 March Local – 15.00 (09.30 GMT) Zimbabwe vs. Hong Kong Nagpur 2. 8 March Local – 19.30 (14.00 GMT) Afghanistan vs. Scotland Nagpur 3.

  • Tamim Iqbal |47 from 27 balls0

    Bangladesh’s innings started like it did against Netherlands, with a dropped catch of Soumya Sarkar in the first over. This time it was Andy McBrine who spilled the chance at deep midwicket. McBrine also conceded four overthrows in the next over before Tamim took to the Ireland bowlers with muscular hits.     In the

  • Afghanistan vs Zimbabwe0

    Bangladesh is going to face another big challenge in their T20 World Cup mission on Friday. The tigers will play their second selection round match of World T20 against Ireland on Friday. In the first match the tigers beat Netherlands by 8 runs. So they should have the full of confidence before this match.  

  • Watch Bpl Live

    Watch Bpl Live0

    Comilla Victorians skipper Mashrafe Bin Mortaza won the toss and elected to field first against Mahmudullah Riyad’s leading team Barisal Bulls in the final match in BPL season 3 at Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur on Tuesday evening.   Squads:   Comilla Victorians squad   Abu Hider, Ahmed Shehzad, Alok Kapali, Ariful Haque, Ashar Zaidi,