Watch Bangladesh vs New Zealand Live

Watch Bangladesh vs New Zealand Live

Having already lost the series to New Zealand, the Tigers are still not broken and they are ready to prove their worth in the third and final ODI of the series against the Blackcaps.

Bangladesh have won the toss and selected to Bat first in the third ODI. Mustafizur Rahman is coming in the team in the place of Tanbir Hayder. On the other hand, Jeetan Patel is ready to make his comeback in the ODI side after 9 years.

The last match can be a dead rubber for the Kiwi team but Tigers declined to think this match as a dead rubber. They have been emerged as a bigger side in the ODI arena in recent years but critics are still not happy. Because, 90 percents of the success have come playing in home condition. So, winning in the third ODI is a must for Bangladesh to keep up their existence strong in the international arena.

Playing Squad:

New Zealand: 1 Martin Guptill, 2 Tom Latham, 3 Kane Williamson (capt), 4 Neil Broom, 5 James Neesham, 6 Colin Munro, 7 Luke Ronchi (wk), 8 Jeetan Patel, 9 Mitchell Santner, 10 Tim Southee, 11 Matt Henry.

Bangladesh: 1 Tamim Iqbal, 2 Imrul Kayes, 3 Mahmudullah, 4 Shakib Al Hasan, 5 Sabbir Rahman, 6 Mosaddek Hossain, 7 Nurul Hasan (wk), 8 Tanbir Hayder, 9 Mashrafe Mortaza (capt), 10 Mustafizur Rahman 11 Taskin Ahmed.

Watch Live

Posts Carousel

Latest Posts

Most Commented

Featured Videos