BPL fixture & live Broadcasts

BPL fixture & live Broadcasts

Channel 9 from Bangladesh will telecast all the matches of BPL T20 2015. This time, even a single delivery will not be missed due to advertisements. BPL authority has already warned the Channel 9 team about this matter. Besides Channel 9, Geo Super, MTV Sports, Star Cricket, Channel 9 UK and Sports Max will telecast this tournament.


Channel 9:


GEO Super:


MTV Sports:

Sri Lanka

Star Cricket:

Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Singapore, Hong Kong, Bhutan, South Asia, Southeast Asia India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea

Channel 9 UK:

England, Scotland, Wales United Kingdom, Channel Islands, Isle of Man, Republic of Ireland, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Slovakia, Sweden, Switzerland.

Sports Max:

British Virgin Islands, Barbados, Bermuda, Cayman Islands, Dominica, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guyana, Jamaica, Anguilla, Bahamas, Martinique, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname, Trinidad and Tobago, United States Virgin Islands


RR – Rongpur Riders

COV- Comilla Victorians

BB- Barisal Bulls

DD- Dhaka Dynamites

SS- Sylhet Superstars

CHV- Chittagong Vikings


Posts Carousel

Latest Posts

Most Commented

Featured Videos